Tag Archives: YouTube

Babies Crack Up the Web

Viral baby videos are all the rage on YouTube.  Whether it is a baby cracking up as his dad tears up a rejection letter, two twins engaging in their own private banter near the refrigerator or a group of sextuplets … Continue reading

Posted in Internet, News | Tagged , | Comments

North Korea Joins Twitter and YouTube. Nonsensical Tweets, Videos Follow.

We’ve made no secret of the fact that North Korea is the communist dictatorship that we most love to mock/ ridicule/ hate/ puzzle over, so it should come as no surprise that we’re all over the exciting news that the … Continue reading

Posted in Internet | Tagged , , , , , | Comments

Hey Internet, Google Will Not Tell You How to “Watch Twilight Eclipse Online Free”

It’s no secret the latest Twilight movie, Eclipse, is out today, and though teen girls (and teen girls at heart) everywhere are flocking to theaters to get their vampire/ werewolf/ romance fix. For some folks though, dealing with the crowds at the … Continue reading

Posted in Literature, Movies | Tagged , , | Comments

Do Goats Really Eat Cans? Juggle Investigates (kind of)

Sometimes, late at night when we’re falling asleep, we have questions. It’s ok. Everyone does it and it’s perfectly healthy. All too often though, once we’re awake the next morning, we forget what was so important the night prior. Well, … Continue reading

Tagged , , , | Comments

Don't Say We Didn't Warn You…

So, everything we warned you about yesterday? We were right. This April Fools’ stuff is really getting out of hand. We were going to try to round it all up for you, but there’s already too much. What’s more Engadget‘s … Continue reading

Posted in Holidays, Internet | Tagged , , , , , , , | Comments

Tiger Woods Statement Live Streaming [UPDATED with Full Video]

This just in to the Juggle Newsroom: Tiger Woods‘ statement/announcement/non-press conference will be streamed live at 11am eastern/10am central/ 9am mountain/ 8am pacific time via YouTube. If you do watch, you’ll be in elite company, as the Golf Writers Association … Continue reading

Posted in Internet, Sports | Tagged , , , | Comments

Peek-A-Boo Kitten

Juggle team member Jameson heartily recommends the following video, and advises that it “should serve no other purpose than to distract you from very important matters for seventeen seconds.” [youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZFYtvfBdBpY] If this doesn’t slake your thirst for kitten cuteness, you … Continue reading

Posted in Internet | Tagged , | Comments